Afternoon off, Private Practice marathon

So the weather is cold, is April so hey where is that sun shine and warm breeze? I want to get my flip flops out! 

So in my depression at the cold weather, albheit it is a bit sunny but not anywhere near even 10 degrees so I am catching up on the second last season of Private Practice, I know the ending but whyyy do they build up all these seasons of Adi-sam? 

Maybe I’ll feel different when I’ve seen more of Jake and her together but for now, I just can’t see past it. 

 

Leave a Reply

