The Holiday(‘s) are booked!

So this summer, I have splurged out on myself and am going on two summer holidays! One with my boyfriend to Tenerife and the other to Zante with my girls! One in July and one in August! the best time for an easy burning red head to go!

However amid the holiday joys I have now started the panic of needing the perfect bikini body (which is never going to happen in such a short amount of time!) so the gym has started and so has the healthy eating! 

Lets see if in a week I have managed to stick to it!Image

Leave a Reply

