Day off!

So today is my day off work this week! Of course the warm (ish) weather has gone for the day its windy and cold. I bet tomorrow it will be back to normal! I never thought I’d miss the days of essay writing, but part of me wishes it was this time 2 years ago so I could be starting my last year of uni instead of entering nearly a year of full time work in a job that  I can do better than!

Today I must do something that involves using my brain and apply for jobs that I actually want ( even though there is hardly any out there!)

Leave a Reply

