Take me back to Sunday

This Sunday me and my boyfriend went to my grandmas for Sunday lunch. I only go once in a while as I get a mound of food, which makes you so full you loose most of Sunday because you don’t want to move! That said it makes it more special, like a treat once every few months- this one was great! We had lamb that literally melted in your mouth with veg and Yorkshire puddings ( I snook a third one later!) for pudding after we had macaroni pudding! It was all so good! I’d like to go back in time and to not be on my dinner at work with my salad!

Leave a Reply

